top of page
Cocoa Smoke Album - CD

Cocoa Smoke Album - CD

Cocoa Smoke album  by Mayshe-Mayshe (CD format)

  • Comes with fold-out poster
  • Includes download code for the digital album
  • Artwork designed by Mayshe-Mayshe


Released January 4, 2019
Written, performed and recorded by Mayshe-Mayshe
Produced by Jeff T Smith at The Bungalow
Mastered by Carl Rosamund at RRS Music

© Mayshe-Mayshe 2019


    *UK customer please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. International customers please allow 7-10 business days for your items to arrive.

  • Track listing

    1. Commuter
    2. You Throw Lemons, We Throw Parties
    3. Blankets
    4. Ecology
    5. Jasmin
    6. My Biology
    7. Kaleidoscope
    8. Bird's Love Song
    9. Mymble on the Little Things
    10. Gravity


bottom of page