top of page
Cocoa Smoke Album - Digital

Cocoa Smoke Album - Digital

Cocoa Smoke album by Mayshe-Mayshe (digital format)

Released January 4, 2019

Written, performed and recorded by Mayshe-Mayshe
Produced by Jeff T Smith at The Bungalow
Mastered by Carl Rosamund at RRS Music

© Mayshe-Mayshe 2019

    • Track listing


      1. Commuter
      2. You Throw Lemons, We Throw Parties
      3. Blankets
      4. Ecology
      5. Jasmin
      6. My Biology
      7. Kaleidoscope
      8. Bird's Love Song
      9. Mymble on the Little Things
      10. Gravity
    bottom of page