top of page
Indigo Vinyl Merch Bundle

Indigo Vinyl Merch Bundle

Indigo vinyl merch bundle worth over £60.


Bundle includes:

  • Indigo album on vinyl (choose your colour!)
  • Indigo art print with lyric print on the reverse side
  • Indigo t-shirt
  • Indigo tote bag
  • Indigo tea towel


Indigo album details:

  • Pink or turquoise colour vinyl
  • Includes download code for the digital album
  • Artwork designed by Mayshe-Mayshe


Released November 11, 2022
Written, performed and recorded by Mayshe-Mayshe

Mixed by Jeff T Smith  at The Bungalow
Produced by Mayshe-Mayshe & Jeff T Smith
Mastered by Carl Rosamund at RRS Music

© Mayshe-Mayshe 2022


    *UK customer please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. International customers please allow 7-10 business days for your items to arrive.

  • Track listing

    1. But I Do
    2. Dark Mountain
    3. Moonflood
    4. Velvet
    5. Monastery
    6. Colours of Anxiety
    7. Eczema
    8. How To Be Happy
    9. Zachter
    10. Flood-drone
    11. Indigo


Tea towel colour
Vinyl colour
bottom of page