top of page
Indigo Album on vinyl (1st Edition)

Indigo Album on vinyl (1st Edition)

Indigo album  by Mayshe-Mayshe (limited edition vinyl with hand-printed sleeves):


  • Edition of 100, signed & numbered
  • Pink colour vinyl
  • Hand-printed outer sleeve, lino printed on kraft card sleeve
  • Comes with album artwork insert and fold-out lyric poster
  • Includes download code for the digital album
  • Artwork designed by Mayshe-Mayshe


Sleeves are printed in various different colours (see image). Add a note to your order if you want to request a specific colour, or otherwise I'll send you a surprise colour.


Released November 11, 2022
Written, performed and recorded by Mayshe-Mayshe

Mixed by Jeff T Smith  at The Bungalow
Produced by Mayshe-Mayshe & Jeff T Smith
Mastered by Carl Rosamund at RRS Music

© Mayshe-Mayshe 2022


    *UK customer please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. International customers please allow 7-10 business days for your items to arrive.

  • Track listing

    1. But I Do
    2. Dark Mountain
    3. Moonflood
    4. Velvet
    5. Monastery
    6. Colours of Anxiety
    7. Eczema
    8. How To Be Happy
    9. Zachter
    10. Flood-drone
    11. Indigo


bottom of page